Why Blog?

Blogging-Research-Wordle-Kristina-B-flickr_preview

Today is my first blog post and it feels great. It took me awhile to decide why I was going to share my thoughts and feelings with others but I now know. I want to give people daily inpiration that will help them in their everyday lives and even in the future. I am a positive person who is a quote and inspiration junkie. I truly believe that the key to your own happiness is by helping others. If you aren’t doing meaniful work that you love then what are you doing? Its time to wake up and follow your passion whatever that might be. I hope you enjoy my blog and get as much from it as you can.

“Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.” – Steve Jobs

All photos are taken from Google, unless otherwise noted.

2 thoughts on “Why Blog?

Leave a Reply

