Love Life In Ibiza

Love Life In Ibiza

I haven’t done too much traveling but I have decided it is in my best interest to become a world traveler. My goal is to make it to all my dream places before I am 30. Among my very long list of travel hot spots, Ibiza lays at number one. Now to some of you this may seem typical of a young girl who loves music and beaches but for me it is more than that. Growing up in Vancouver I was accustomed to a typical straightforward lifestyle. By the time I could walk I knew I was destined for something greater, which in my head meant “get the hell out of Vancouver.”

Why Ibiza? Well it seems like my true definition of what heaven on earth would be: white sand beaches, crystal clear turquoise blue waters and a party that goes all night long. Plus, since it is the main hub for the best Electronic Dance Music in the world I think I would feel right at home. Laidback lifestyle, sunshine and the best music that the world has to offer seems like a good enough reason to hop on a plane and make my way to the dream island of Spain. You better believe the day I get there I will have a post and pictures for everyone to see.

white ibiza

Photos taken from priorityonejets.com and white-ibiza.com

Leave a Reply

