Friday Faves – In N Out Burger

Friday Faves - In N Out Burger

Screw your diet if you come in contact with an In N Out Burger! The popular western American chain of hamburgers, fries and delicious milkshakes have made it to the very top of my Friday Faves list. These burgers are like nothing you have ever eaten before. Juicy, succulent and full of flavor, anytime I am in California or Las Vegas my first instinct is to get my hands on an In N Out Burger. My girlfriends and I made a trip to Los Angeles in March and the moment we landed we asked the cab driver to make a stop at the nearest In N Out. After scarfing down the greasy deliciousness I came to realize that no matter where I am I continuously think about these world famous burgers. If you have not yet tried one you must make your way down to the USA. Once you have one I guarantee you will be a lifelong customer. If you are feeling quite adventurous I would upgrade your meal to Animal style. I think the name says it all!

in n out burger

Leave a Reply

